Community Portal

Payments
Community Announcements
Welcome AMG Members!

AMG Management Group is excited to bring you this enhanced website for your Homeowners' Association. Our hope is that this community website serves as an information resource for your community and a resourceful tool for communication with your management team members.

Select "Homeowner Login" from the top menu and sign in with your email address and the credentials that were sent to you. If you have not received a login, please click the sign up button to request one.

Annual Assessment Increases (where applicable) and Auto Pay Program Notice: Members signed up for Credit/Debit Card or Alliance Bank payment programs MUST manually change the assessment amount on this portal.  (Auto-Draft/ACH) program Members will have their new annual assessment amount automatically drafted beginning in January.

Closing/Payoff Documents - Order closing documents at:

www.homewisedocs.com 

AMG staff is working on-site Monday thru Friday 8:30 am to 4:30 pm, however, the office is closed to walk-in clients but is accepting appointments.  Residents are requested to continue to utilize this portal for making payments, submitting ARC applications and communicating with their AMG management team. 

Never miss out on important messages from your Association! You can elect to receive all communication via Email, Text, or Mail.

AMG office hours are M-F from 8:30am to 4:30pm

1429 Essington Road, Joliet IL 60435

Office # 815.744.6822   Fax # 815.744.6872

www.amgllc1.com   

AMG Management Team Emails:

Bill Lopina (Owner) - b.lopina@amgllc1.com

Mari Edmondson (Exec. Assistant) - m.edmondson@amgllc1.com

Michelle Jones CMCA - m.jones@amgllc1.com

Dawn Schwartz CMCA - d.schwartz@amgllc1.com

Brett King (Field Supervisor) - b.king@amgllc1.com

Veva Garcia (PM Assistant) - g.garcia@amgllc1.com

Peyton Elsstrom (PM Assistant) - p.ellstrom@amgllc1.com

Layne Bottom (PM Assistant) - l.bottom@amgllc1.com (Effective 1/2/24)

Reception - receptionist@amgllc1.com