Community Portal

Payments
Community Announcements
Welcome AMG Members!

AMG Management Group is excited to bring you this enhanced website for your Homeowners' Association. Our hope is that this community website serves as an information resource for your community and a resourceful tool for communication with your management team members.

Select "Homeowner Login" from the top menu and sign in with your email address and the credentials that were sent to you. If you have not received a login, please click the sign up button to request one.

2021 Assessment Increases and Auto Pay Program Notice: Members signed up for Recurring eCheck or Credit/Debit card programs MUST manually change the assessment amount on this portal.  (Auto-Draft/ACH) program Members will have their new 2021 assessment amount automatically drafted beginning in January.

Closing/Payoff Documents - Order closing documents at:

www.homewisedocs.com 

COVID-19 Status Update

Due to the ongoing concerns related to the COVID-19 pandemic, AMG staff is working on-site Monday thru Friday 8:30 am to 4:30 pm, however, the office is closed to walk-in clients but is accepting appointments.  Residents are requested to continue to utilize this portal for making payments, submitting ARC applications and communicating with their AMG management team. 

Never miss out on important messages from your Association! You can elect to receive all communication via Email, Text, or Mail.

AMG office hours are M-F from 8:30am to 4:30pm

1429 Essington Road, Joliet IL 60435

Office # 815.744.6822   Fax # 815.744.6872

www.amgllc1.com   

AMG Management Team Emails:

Bill Lopina - b.lopina@amgllc1.com

Mari Edmondson - m.edmondson@amgllc1.com

Kristin Cross - k.cross@amgllc1.com

Katie Tamosiunas - k.tamosiunas@amgllc1.com

Dawn Schwartz - d.schwartz@amgllc1.com

Brett King - b.king@amgllc1.com

Lisa Karagias - l.karagias@amgllc1.com

Reception - receptionist@amgllc1.com